Issue 2 has landed!!

Issue 2 is here!!

We want to say a big thank you to everyone that helped with the issue, who submitted projects and who created tutorials and who were so supportive of us with this venture – Thank you!!

Remember we want to feature your work so if you have any tutorials or projects that have not been published anywhere before and you would like published get in touch with us. Make sure to keep sending in your fabulous projects for submission also!

So here it is……click on the logo below to view it!

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

Post navigation

22 thoughts on “Issue 2 has landed!!

  1. jo

    entering the reader giveaway after reading Issue 2 —

    several ideas were helpful/interesting/will be used!! Thanks! Using Citrasolv is brand new to me & I’ll be experimenting w/ that!

  2. Nicole, congrats on another fun edition.

  3. I’ve just finished reading the issue 2 and I’m very impressed 🙂
    In the future I would love to see more articles about Tim Holtz alcohol inks and heat transfers 😉

  4. And for the additional chance to win your sweet candy – your blog badge is already on my sidebar 😉

  5. Wow, wonderful issue. Totally impressed with the variety and the detailed instruction and then was even more surprised to see that my card was one that won the challenge. Woohoo great way to start this bleary Monday!

  6. Another AWESOME issue!!!! Well done Girlies 🙂 x

    I think ye are doing brilliantly already-am trying to think of future ideas…. Maybe highlight new scrapbook products coming out? Tutorials are always so appreciated too!

    Thanks for another great read,
    Aideen 😉 x

    Ps I will post your button on my blog on Thursday when I’m doing my post! X

  7. Rhonda Simmons

    I just found you by way of our mutual friends over at “Digi Doodle Shop” They sent me over to check it out and I am so glad they did!! This is going to be a great place to hang out and play!! I love the magazine!!!

  8. Fantastic second issue Nicole and thank you for choosing my submission to be published too. Keep up the fantastic work – I can see how much effort goes into the final publication.

  9. Thanks for issue 2, really anxious to see some more tutorials on special box cards, swing cards, step cards, easels etc! Your badge is on my blog and I was so happy to see Bo and Bea Bear images, I just found them this week and want ALL of them, would love to be on their DT too! Maybe that’s my next goal! 🙂

  10. Wow – just found your online magazine via Paulette at Create with TLC………. fantastic article on her and well deserved as she gives us so many great digistamps and sentiments. Love all the varied articles and especially the Citrasolv which is new to me but I’ll definitely be giving it a go. Thought the magazine had a good range of subjects to please everyone. Going to pop back and have a look at Issue 1 now.

  11. Hi there, just wanted to say thank you for adding details about my workshop in August to the crops page, I really appreciate it, the 2nd issue is looking fantastic, congratulations on a great job, fantastic tutorials, and in the spot light is great, Will give you a mention on my blog with a link, many thanks
    Yvonne Tune
    Card Art Kilcoole

  12. this is amazing!! there is soooo much good stuff in this issue! well done to both of you, I’m sure this will be in print and selling out before you know it.

  13. Fantastic issue Nicole,great to see familiar names on the fantastic enteries 🙂
    Would love to see more layouts to learn new techniques 🙂
    Can’t wait for this magazine to go to print 🙂

    Jean

  14. Great issue ladies! I would like to see more scrapbooking techniques 🙂

  15. I have added your blog button to my sidebar 🙂

  16. Heckety

    Love your magazine! Its clear and easy to read, beautifully illustrated, and very well laid out. I just flicked through it but I’ll be back to see several of the articles in greater depth- I especially enjoyed the transfer class, and the thrifty crafting ideas.
    Can’t think of anything else I’d like to see, so guess I’m no good as an entry for those those awfully yummy papers…but I have to say, two things strike me in particular concerning your content;
    1) Its brill to see a totally IRISH publication!
    2)the more thrifty crafty ideas you publish, the better- some of the best crafters are the one who have the least to spend on it, and their ideas and work can be just amazing.

    So, am I a fan?
    Heck YES!!!!!

  17. Another brill read!
    Im loving everything thats in the magazine so far! #
    Would love to see a bit in each issue on what new products are out/ what are the latest trends 🙂
    Gonna add your badge to my blog now 😀

    Thanks again

    x

  18. Wow, just fabulous.. I think i’ll submit a few creations for the next issue so ;o)) Thank you for the chance to win (awesome prize from Cardz’n’Scrapz) too ;o))

  19. I have added your blog button to my sidebar 🙂

  20. I have your blog badge in my sidebar. What a great magazine
    http://lanybleu.blogspot.com/

  21. Weenie

    I would love to see some video tutorials embedded into the on-line magazine showing digital stamping techniques

