Reader giveaway

Just a quick post to remind you all about the reader give away in Issue 2, kindly sponsored by Cork Art Supplies! They have kindly given us a collection pack of the new Basic Grey Hello Luscious line.

Basic Grey Hello Luscious 12x12 Paper Collection

All you have to do to enter is to leave a comment on the Current Issue of the blog saying what you would like to see in future issues of the magazine.

For a bonus entry place our blog badge on your blog and leave us another comment saying you have done so.

For those that dont have a blog you can ‘like’ us on Facebook and leave a comment saying you have done so!

Get those entries in to be in with a chance to win!!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Post navigation

21 thoughts on “Reader giveaway

  1. Anne Mc Steen

    I love the Basic Grey Range and I’d love to see small crafting Irish businesses on facebook featured in upcoming issues :-)…

  2. Pat

    This a such a great giveaway! Being part Irish would love to see more Irish traditional crafts.

  3. Ohhhh I love this paper, it’s so lovely!!!

  4. Would love to see a page for Irish craft Clubs, and Irish craft blogs,
    and maybe a tutorial that allows you to download the backing paper and image used.

  5. Emma Zajac

    I would love to see more scrapbooking pages! Great giveaway.

  6. Definately more info on any craft clubs in the mag would be useful.

    Plus sketches/scraplifts for scrapbookers would be great.

  7. Oh yes, have put your badge on my blog!

  8. I would like to see more Irish Digital Scrappers! And more links to those! I love Crafting Ireland! I am also placing the Badge on my Blog!!!

  9. The tutorials in Issue 2 were phenomenal. Great inspiration for those of us that like to try something new, but need a few visuals to ‘get it’. There isn’t much that I would want to change in Issue 3. I like that you have challenges and the ones that are shown are fabby…your choices are wonderful. There are not too many ads and that makes a mag just right, IMHO.
    I have had your badge/banner on my side bar since day one!!!
    Great creation and I will be back for more from issue 3 and to infinity!!!!
    Loads of best wishes, joanne

  10. Sharman

    I would like to see more tutorials. You are ding a wonderful job on them. Thank you for the opportunity of winning…

  11. Margaret

    I would love to see a feature all about ATC’s, and how to develop an ATC group.

    p.s I have clicked like for facebook

  12. Kim Dylewicz

    I love Basic Grey & I’d love to see some travel themes in upcoming issues as Ireland is definitely one of my favorite travel destinations ~ How about a challenge “scrapping with postcards that you’ve picked up”? It’s an inexpensive momento & could be loads of fun.

  13. Minta

    What a great giveaway. Hope I win.

  14. jo

    can’t have too many tutorials, so include more variety w/ those!

  15. Great giveaway. I love Basic Grey !
    I’d love to see challenges and many inspirations !

  16. Lisa Traynor

    Great give away i would love to see more challanges just love making and crafting 🙂

  17. Great prize. I would love to see articles about using recycled items in crafting,n ew ways to use old stash, and how to combine scrapbooking/cardmaking with other crafts etc

  18. Pingback: Just a few days left! « Crafting Ireland

  19. Thank you for the giveaway! Love DP’s ! I would love to see a tutorial on embossing and decopauge images! Love the look but hesitant to try it! I’m a visual learner so magazines like yours really inspire me and give me that extra confidence! Thanks so much!
    Hugs
    Tammy Louise

  20. Thank you for the chance to win those gooorgeous papers. I’m following and added you on my blog xx

  21. GinnyRe

    Love Basic Grey (and any giveaway actually!)!!! I especially like the tutorials, and a variance of projects is always good to stretch our imaginations. As for the giveaways….a deadline entry date would be good to know! = }

