Submission call!!

The issue 4 submission call is closing on the 12th of September….

The themes are:

  • Inspired by Halloween  – we want to see your work inspired by this spooky time of year!
  • Autumn days – we want to see your work inspired by autumn, the colours, the leaves, the crisp cool weather, what ever you feel inspires you most!
Send us a picture of your work to craftingireland@gmail.com by the 12th of September and you could see your work in issue 4!!
Here is a quick project inspired by Autumn days to get your creativity flowing….
Categories: Information | Tags: , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Submission call!!

  1. I would like to add you Blog Badge to my blog. Could you tell me how to do so?

  2. I’ve just got my submission in!

