Crafting Ireland online class around the World

Here at Crafting Ireland’s headquarters we are looking forward to the online class on Saturday 19th November.

The class will start at 6pm GMT (Dublin time) and it will feature Bo Bunny Snowfall Collection.

Here is a list of American and European time zones for our international viewers:

American time zones:

10 am PST

11 am MST

12 pm CST

1pm EST

European time zones:

6pm GMT

7pm CET

8pm EET

If your location is not listed above visit www.timeanddate.com

Our class will be recorded, so you will be able to watch it again.

We hope this information helps and we look forward to chatting with many of you during the class.

Nicole & Timi

Advertisements
Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Post navigation

One thought on “Crafting Ireland online class around the World

  1. sounds like a great class , gonna pop over and check out all the details
    xmaggiex

%d bloggers like this: