Love is in the air!

Hi All,

It has been a while since we stopped in to say hi. It has been very busy behind the scenes here at Crafting Ireland, we are busy getting the next issues planned out and coming up with some fun treats for you all!

I was having fun yesterday making some Love themed digital paper so I though I would share it with you all. I created a A4 cupid digital paper. I kept it nice and simple, I know how precious ink is when it comes to printing! I have given you three colours, red, pink and a bit more masculine grey. I will try stop by in a few days with the card I made using the papers, I cant share it yet though! I did however make a cute printable to pop into a frame for a bit of home décor….

I have attached the full size PDF files for the printable as well as the plain Cupid DP in the different colours below. Enjoy and let us know if you use them! Oh and the adorable Cupid Image came from The Graphics Fairy here.

Cupid Paper Red

Cupid Paper Pink

Cupid paper Grey

Love wall hanging

 

Categories: craft | Tags: , , , , ,

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Love is in the air!

  1. Thanks very much for the cupids they are gorgeous.
    Chris x

