Digi Christmas Layout – Eve Louw

Hi  Everybody,

Today Eve is going to show use how to create a faulous digi layout.

There are lots of fantastic free digi scrapbooking sets all over the internet, try your skills in digi scraping!

Eve says:

Last year we visted Santa and have a stunning photo but never did anything with is so it was time for a layout

Paper used:

Websters pages new Christmas line

Step 1

I selected my base page.

Step 2

Started layering on top of my page to create a fun mix of colour.

Step 3

I added my photos I want to layer on top of my photo to make it more part of the layout.


Step 4

Added a few more elements and wrote my message.

Step 5

It just felt like something was missing at the bottom of the page so I added a few fussy cutting.

I hope you liked this digi layout tutorial,

Happy Crafting

Crafting Ireland Team

Categories: craft | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

