12 Days of Christmas – Day 7!!

Hi everyone, and welcome to Day 7 in our 12 Days of Christmas Inspiartions,

 

I would like to show you a quick Christmas card. This is a great idea to use up little scraps of patterned paper that you have left and can not throw out.

I have cut out the white card with my eCraft, here is the cutting file that I created for it. Download it and use it as you like.

I placed some scrap patterned paper behind the white card. Then I adhered it to the kraft card base.

I added some twine and bling to the card.  And for a little detail I added faux stitching to the edge of the white card.

I finished the card with a stamped sentiment that I stamped in matching colour.

card

I hope you liked this card, enter your creations here to be in the chance to win some Christmas crafty goodies.

Happy Crafting,

Crafting Ireland Team

Categories: craft | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

One thought on “12 Days of Christmas – Day 7!!

  1. Another great creation! Thanks for the download.

