Issue 15 – Out Now!

Edit – due to a blog scheduling issue yesterday the magazine post went out early. So we decided to release the issue fully today as a little treat for you all!!

Happy New Year to you all! We hope it is full of happiness and crafting for you all. As a nice treat for you toady we have Issue 15….our first issue of the New Year. It is packed full of ideas and inspiration as always. We hope you enjoy….

Issue 15 cover

Categories: craft | Tags: , , ,

Post navigation

One thought on “Issue 15 – Out Now!

  1. I find this a bit spooky. I used to make cards for Cardmaking and Papercraft Magazine in the Uk and I’ve just spotted that this magazine exists. Nothing spooky about that I hear you say, but what is spooky is that my 40th Birthday was on January 15th 2013 – the Number and date on the top of the mag……..

