2013 Design Team Announcement!!

Hi all,

We are stopping by with a big announcement today – our new 2013 design team! Some of the names you will recognise from last year and we also have some new faces joining the team. We hope you will join us in welcoming them all on board. Congratulations ladies and welcome to the team!!

So please say hello to the following super talented ladies….

Returning team members:

Felicia Thomas – www.scrapzville.blogspot.ie

Mary Jo Rhoda – scrapbooktreehouse.blogspot.ie

Aideen Fallon – www.piecesbyaideen.com

New Team Members:

Karen Matthews –  www.paperfanatic.blogspot.com

Andrea Kovacs – sapimano.blogspot.hu

Abby Henderson  – scrappin-abby.blogspot.com

Katya Ivanova – madewithlovebykatya.blogspot.ie

Andrea Ockey Parr – snappingmonsters.blogspot.com

Guest Designers:

Timea Pek-Biro – tittyscrap.blogspot.hu

Doda Smith – www.dodadidit.blogspot.com

We will be running a feature on each of our new team members over the next few days so keep dropping by to find out all about these amazing ladies. A big welcome to the team from us all!!


Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “2013 Design Team Announcement!!

  1. congratulations!!!

%d bloggers like this: