Fun and Funky Notice Board – Aideen Fallon

Hi Everyone,

Aideen is here with us today today to show how she created this fun notice board.

 

You will need:

Chipboard

Paint

Magnetic board

Hole punch

String

Patterned papers & moustaches or other embellishments (I just love moustaches!!)

Step 1

First I cut some chipboard a bit bigger than the magnetic board and painted the edges

aideen1

Step 2

I rounded the edges with my round-it-all

aideen2

Step 3

I stuck down the magnetic sheet down onto the chipboard

aideen3

Step 4

I punched holes in the top and bottom using my bind-it-all

aideen4

Step 5

I then used packaging string for the hanger and also for the notice pins!

aideen5

Step 6

Altering these little clothes pins is so easy! I just glued on some patterned paper and attached an awesome moustache-my friend Emily cut me a whole bunch of moustaches!!!

aideen6

TAA DAA the finished board-a quick, easy, cheap, fun and funky notice board !!

aideen7

 

We hope you like this fantastic idea and will make it for your home too.

Happy Crafting,

Crafting Ireland Team

 

Categories: craft | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

