Pinterest Party Planning

Pinterest Party Planning by Aideen Fallon

So y’all know I love Pinterest and browsing Pinterest is so fun & addictive! I found it a great help in finding ideas when I was planning for my sons communion party which was Lego themed.

No matter what theme you are planning or if it’s a small party or a large wedding Pinterest has awesome ideas and is definitely an asset.

So……in January I will be turning 30 and have decided that I am going to have a party (or two…) so have been pinning some ideas on my Pinterest page – Aideen Fallon. Those of you who know me will not be surprised that I am thinking of incorporating mustaches into my party!

**All photos taken from my page and these and more along with links can be found on my Pinterest page**

INVITATIONS:

My lovely friend Emily is helping me with my invites but these ones could be something achievable if you are doing a DIY party!

pic 1

DECORATIONS:

This whole party set up is sweet and mustache themed parties are also nice for boys young and old or maybe even a baby shower if you know the mum is expecting a lil boy-that would be so good for photos.

pic 2

Mustache bunting which you could make!!

pic 3 Or how about these fun moustache stickers for your glasses……pic 4

CAKE:

There are LOADS of amazing cakes on Pinterest whatever you are looking for! This mustache one is so cool J imagine this….

pic 5

FAVORS AND DETAILS:

These moustache whistles are very nice but not sure how fun they would be if loads of people were blowing them-maybe one for the goody bag??

pic 6

Or how about some cute ice cubes……. pic 7

WRAPPING:

How fun would it be to get all your packages wrapped up in this paper!

pic 8

Hope you liked this post,

Happy planning,

Aideen x

Categories: craft | Tags: , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

