Altered Sunglasses – Aideen Fallon

Hey guys! Welcome to my altered sunglasses post-this is such an easy project anyone could give it a go.

photo 1 aideen
I had spotted these designer sunglasses by Dolce & Gabanna online costing about $250 and thought I could make something similar! So I bought a coloured pair of sunnies in Penneys to makeover-I was hoping to get ones closer to the style of the D&G ones but no luck!
photo 2 aideen
Using my E6000 glue from CardznScrapz I added resin flowers to the frames for a cute look. If you were someone who’s good at making little clay flowers you could make a fantastic pair inspired by the Dolce & Gabanna ones….
photo 3 aideenI hope you enjoyed this quick project!! Why not give your sunglasses a makeover and share some pics with us!

Aideen x

Categories: craft | Tags: , , , , ,

Post navigation

One thought on “Altered Sunglasses – Aideen Fallon

  1. WoW wonderful

