Halloween Card & Treat Bag

Hi all, we have another treat from Waltzingmouse Stamps DT member Sandie Dunne. She has created this really fantastic Halloween Card and Treat Bag…. enjoy!!
WMS Logo
Hi! It’s Sandie here and today I am sharing a Halloween Card and Treat Bag set I made featuring  Waltzingmouse Stamps Boo and Friends & Peek a Boo Sentiments
The card measures 4.25″ x 5.5″ and the papers I’ve used are ‘Enchanted’ by Authentique. I’ve matted them with black and orange cardstock. I cut the spiderweb circle with nestabilities and mounted my ghost on 3D foam. I added some Spiderweb corners and some Eerie bats to embellish.
Copics markers used – C3, D5,C7, C9
The treat bag is simply a cellophane bag cut down to size. I used the same patterned papers as on the card. I cut a strip of stripey paper about 2″ deep, folded it in half, slipped it over the top of the bag and stapled it closed. Then I used nestabilities scalloped circles and classic circles for the sentiment. I adhered the sentiment, from Peek-a-Boo Sentiments with 3D foam and added a bat to tie it in with the card.
Waltzingmouse Stamps products used – 
Other products used –
Authentique “Enchanted” 6×6 paper pad
Sandie
xXx
Categories: craft | Tags: , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.